Testimonials

"It had great reviews so I chose it. I was not disappointed. Everything went well at the motel throughout our stay. Thanks guys for the great hospitality!"

Sara A. | 5 Star Review October 2019

 

"I was in town for the Real Estate Expo and this was near the New Jersey Convention and Expo Center in Edison.. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay... The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was close to the venue. The price was great. The room was very well appointed and it looks exactly like the pictures online. The atmosphere was very peaceful. I will select this hotel again when I return to this area."

Expedia Review | October 2019

 

"The solitude offered by an Inn, so close to the bustle of a major academic hub, lets you relax after whatever the day has dropped on you."

Ron N. | October 2019

 

"I have stayed at your facility several times now and have enjoyed my stay every time. I haven't learned anyone's name yet, but everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They are helpful with restaurant choices, directions, campus knowledge, etc. The place is always very clean."

Julie | September 2019

 

"Your staff was very helpful and attentive. We use your facility for any Middlesex County events that we have."

Anonymous Event Planner August 2019

 

"It's a great conference center with wonderful views and a great staff!"

Richard K., APCS | Conference Event Coordinator July 2019

 

“Everything was perfect! The event was a success! Thank you for all your help. I will be in touch with you regarding next year’s date to secure our spot.” - Ambar Terrero, Employment Coordinator, School of Nursing

Rutgers School of Nursing 3rd Annual Staff Retreat June 2019

 

"This place rocks! I mean seriously! If you are a Rutgers fanatic and need a place to stay this is it. It just oozes Rutgers! Fabulous service from start to finish. Everything is pristine and it is a completely smoke free property. Would definitely stay here again!!"

Expedia Review June 2019

 

“I took advantage of free access to the nearby Rutgers Rec & Aquatic Center . . . beautiful pool for lap swimming and terrific gym. There's something the Hampton Inn doesn't have! Breakfast in the Neilson Dining Hall a few steps away from the inn--and the food was great! Room was well appointed and comfortable. The front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. I'm glad I didn't just do "the usual"!”

Jeff W. - Business Travel | Overnight Guest February 2019

 

"The best aspects are the location, value for money & helpful and friendly staff. The students working in the Inn were most helpful. :) "

Poorva T. - Overnight Guest January 2019

 

Pages